Loading…
The AppsEvents Google Certified Educator Level 2 Bootcamp focuses on expanding beyond core competencies using G Suite as a means to engage and redefine learning activities. This training prepares attendees for the Level 2 Google Educator Exam. All exam topics will be covered so you can take the exam once the course is over (exam voucher included).
We aim to capture the best of in-person training – and deliver it online. We have a maximum ratio of 10:10 students to the facilitator, which allows for great collaboration and networking opportunities.
6 x 90min sessions, and an online support forum.
Benefits:
  • Get Certified!
  • Learn exam tips
  • Prepare yourself to teach both online and offline
  • FREE voucher in the very unlikely event you do not pass the first time
There are two choices for timing – choose the live training time that matches your schedule:
Time B – 1pm EUR/ 4pm Dubai / 7pm Bangkok / 8pm HK/SIN / 7am NYC
Time D – 7pm EDT (East US) / 4pm PT (West US)

 

Check back later to see the schedule


  • Filter By Type